Charge Nutriments

 
 

OUR STORY

 
 
 
 

Charge Nutriments

Charge Nutriments saw the light of day in 2020. A 100% Quebec company that offers a tender bar that provides the same benefits as a coffee or an energy drink, but with ingredients that favor health, supportive and always there for the activities that are important to you.  

 
 

OUR MISSION

Our mission is to offer you a different snack that will provide you the energy you need to accomplish any challenge. Not only is it good for your body, it's easy to carry and enjoy. So many good reasons to adopt the Charge bar!

Charles-Olivier and his team have joined forces with the best resources to be able to offer an incomparable product for all occasions. Whether it's to have a better focus and an energy boost during your workouts, to stay awake when you're in class or to have the energy you need to go all day long, Charge Nutriments is here to help you perform at your best. After all, why not give your best?

 
 
 
 

Be the best version of yourself.

- Charge Nutriments

 
 
 
 

THE FOUNDER

Charles-Olivier, young soldier in infantry and sports enthusiast wanted to be at the top of his shape for all aspects of his life. He wanted a product that was more nutritious, easier to transport and more supportive than traditional energy drinks and coffee.  

 
 

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER!

Promotion, contests, special events, etc.

 
 
Thank you!

Charge Nutriment

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Charge Nutriments

C’est en 2020 que Charge Nutriments a vu le jour. Une entreprise 100% québécoise qui offre une barre tendre qui procure les mêmes bienfaits qu'une boisson énergisante, mais avec des ingrédients qui favorisent la santé, soutenants et toujours là pour les activités qui te tiennent à cœur.  

NOTRE MISSION

Notre mission est de t'offrir une collation différente qui te fournira l'énergie nécessaire pour accomplir tous les défis. Non seulement elle est bonne pour ton corps, mais elle est facile à transporter et à déguster. Que de bonnes raisons pour adopter la barre Charge!

L'équipe Charge se sont alliés avec les meilleures ressources pour pouvoir offrir un produit incomparable pour toutes les occasions. Que ce soit pour avoir un meilleur focus et un boost d'énergie pendant tes séances de gym, de rester éveillé lorsque tu es en classe ou avoir de l’énergie tout au long de ta journée, Charge Nutriments est là pour t’aider à donner le meilleur de toi-même. Après tout, pourquoi ne pas donner le meilleur de soi-même ?

Sois la meilleure version de toi-même.

- Charge Nutriments

INSCRIS-TOI À NOTRE INFOLETTRE!

Promotion, concours, évènements spéciaux, etc.

Merci!